En 08:a bosatt i Peking

<3

2008-11-30 @ 14:03:46

Things are not how they used to be

Theirs empty spaces everywhere

And every day they remind me of the broken pieces in my heart

I try to explain but you don't understand


I want you by my side

I want your understanding

I wanna here your advice

I want you to guide me through this

But all I got from you is an empty hole in my heart


There are times before when I didn't listen

There are moments in time when I acted wrong

But now when I try to fix this up

You are just standing in my way


I want you by my side

I want your understanding

I wanna hear your advice

So you can guide me through this

But all I got from you is an empty hole in my heart


Why can't we just leave this behind us?

Why should it be so hard to replace you?

I try, I try and I try....

But still I think of you.


I want you by my side

I want your understanding

I wanna hear your advice

So you can guide me through this

But all I got from you is an empty hole in my heart

Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback